Klubin hallitus

PresidenttiPekka Tuunapresidentti@lcrauma.org
1. varapresidenttiVille Simonen1varapresidentti@lcrauma.org
2. varapresidentti   Pekka Poijärvi2varapresidentti@lcrauma.org
SihteeriSampsa Kullassihteeri@lcrauma.org
RahastonhoitajaJoonas Puustellirahastonhoitaja@lcrauma.org
KlubimestariErkki Sinervaara  klubimestari@lcrauma.org
TailtwisterTapio Ruottinentailtwister@lcrauma.org
PastpresidenttiAntero Matikkapastpresidentti@lcrauma.org

Muut toimihenkilöt

NuorisovaihtoMarkku Helamaanuorisovaihto@lcrauma.org
Sulka-asiamiesJyrki Eräviitasulka@lcrauma.org
Quest-lionJukka Tuunaquest@lcrauma.org
Tietotekniikka  Pekka Tuuna  hostmaster@lcrauma.org
Club LCIF coordinator  Joonas Puustelli100v@lcrauma.org